No logon script

General impression, suggestions, ideas, etc.
dynarun
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 12, 2008 3:15 am

No logon script

Postby dynarun » Sat Jan 12, 2008 3:39 am

Please help.. great program... N it would be a shame if this bug is not fixed.. logon script doesn't appear when m using FMLogin.. I uninstalled it once and then the logon scripts run fine.. using xp sp2

User avatar
DraconPern
Site Admin
Posts: 1211
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2003 11:47 pm
Location: Texas
Contact:

Re: No logon script

Postby DraconPern » Mon Jan 14, 2008 2:42 am

What kind of logon script are you using?
FrontMotion Lead Developer

dynarun
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 12, 2008 3:15 am

Re: No logon script

Postby dynarun » Mon Jan 14, 2008 1:56 pm

M sorry, i dint get u.. I used to the standard logon scripts with buttons " stand by , turn off , restart" being displayed.. now after i installed front motion.. i get a drop down box instead.. if i uninstall front motion, i get the standard display.. y is this??

User avatar
DraconPern
Site Admin
Posts: 1211
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2003 11:47 pm
Location: Texas
Contact:

Re: No logon script

Postby DraconPern » Thu Jan 24, 2008 5:10 am

Those aren't scripts. Unfortunately, that's the way XP works, so there's no way to change that.
FrontMotion Lead Developer


Return to “Feedback for FMLogin”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest