functionality w/ HP TC-1000?

aka.bugle
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 13, 2005 8:02 am

functionality w/ HP TC-1000?

Postby aka.bugle » Thu Jan 13, 2005 8:11 am

Hello,
I'm having trouble setting my signature...
When I go to create it, my stylus just "cross-hatches" up the entire signature box ???? :-(
Maybe this appliication requires a pressure sensitive stylus? (the TC-1000 doesn't have this.)
any suggestions?

User avatar
DraconPern
Site Admin
Posts: 1211
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2003 11:47 pm
Location: Texas
Contact:

Postby DraconPern » Fri Jan 14, 2005 2:57 pm

The HP TC1000 does not currently work with FMLoginTPE because it does not use a Wacom digitizer. There is no plans to support it at the moment.
FrontMotion Lead Developer


Return to “Feedback for FMLoginTPE”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest