firefox.adm and mozilla.adm

Post Reply
josephries
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2011 1:08 pm

firefox.adm and mozilla.adm

Post by josephries » Tue Oct 11, 2011 1:29 pm

I see there are new version numbers listed for firefox.adm (1.3) and mozilla.adm (1.7). I have 1.2 and 1.5 respectively so I was interested in the new versions. However when I click on the links they still maintain the previous version numbers when I open them in notepad. So my question is are they labeled wrong? Or are the links wrong? Thanks for your help.

User avatar
DraconPern
Site Admin
Posts: 1218
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2003 11:47 pm
Location: Texas
Contact:

Re: firefox.adm and mozilla.adm

Post by DraconPern » Tue Oct 11, 2011 7:08 pm

Fixed the adm links. I also went ahead and regenerated the adm/x files using 7.0.1.
FrontMotion Lead Developer

MadFurai
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2011 10:05 am

Re: firefox.adm and mozilla.adm

Post by MadFurai » Wed Oct 19, 2011 11:54 am

Thanks, the admx and adml files work great.

Post Reply