FrontMotion Login and UserLock - window wasn't displayed

General impression, suggestions, ideas, etc.
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2007 7:02 am

FrontMotion Login and UserLock - window wasn't displayed

Postby woodiii » Tue Jul 31, 2007 7:16 am


i have installed frontmotion login and later userlock (is decisions).
unfortunately the userlock hint-windows (e.g. another user is trying to use the same account) wasn't displayed on top (there is only the frontmotion screen with ''please wait...'') but in background, so you can't see this hint-window and you can't click on ''ok'' or somthing else.

anybody same problem? or is anybody knowing a answer??


ps: uninstalling frontmotion and reinstall userlock will show the frontmotion-login-screen again(without installed frontmotion)

User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 1217
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2003 11:47 pm
Location: Texas

Postby DraconPern » Tue Aug 07, 2007 3:24 pm

FrontMotion Login currently does not work with other login software.
FrontMotion Lead Developer

Return to “Feedback for FMLogin”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest