No logon script

General impression, suggestions, ideas, etc.
Post Reply
dynarun
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 12, 2008 3:15 am

No logon script

Post by dynarun » Sat Jan 12, 2008 3:39 am

Please help.. great program... N it would be a shame if this bug is not fixed.. logon script doesn't appear when m using FMLogin.. I uninstalled it once and then the logon scripts run fine.. using xp sp2

User avatar
DraconPern
Site Admin
Posts: 1218
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2003 11:47 pm
Location: Texas
Contact:

Re: No logon script

Post by DraconPern » Mon Jan 14, 2008 2:42 am

What kind of logon script are you using?
FrontMotion Lead Developer

dynarun
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 12, 2008 3:15 am

Re: No logon script

Post by dynarun » Mon Jan 14, 2008 1:56 pm

M sorry, i dint get u.. I used to the standard logon scripts with buttons " stand by , turn off , restart" being displayed.. now after i installed front motion.. i get a drop down box instead.. if i uninstall front motion, i get the standard display.. y is this??

User avatar
DraconPern
Site Admin
Posts: 1218
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2003 11:47 pm
Location: Texas
Contact:

Re: No logon script

Post by DraconPern » Thu Jan 24, 2008 5:10 am

Those aren't scripts. Unfortunately, that's the way XP works, so there's no way to change that.
FrontMotion Lead Developer

Post Reply